Join the next briefing!


Talkwalker Buzz - Your conversation round-up !

When: every other Tuesday at 11am EST/ 8am PT / 5pm CEST

Running time: Approximately 30 minutes

Your live roundup of all top insights you need to know, from COVID-19 conversations to other trending topics on social and beyond - 15 minutes of insights, 15 minutes of questions. 

In these uncertain times, this is the place where you'll get the information you need to keep up with the changing communications landscape, and where you'll be able to ask your questions linked to marketing and comms.  

Speakers: 

- Cara Buscaglia, VP of Solutions & Director of Research at Talkwalker

- Albane Flamant, Global Marketing Program & Data Storytelling Team Lead at Talkwalker

Save your seat now, space is limited!