[Webinar] Covid-19 Conversations - April 7th

on 08/04/2020

This is the April 7th edition of your weekly live roundup of the top insights on COVID-19 conversations on social and beyond - 15 minutes of insights, 15 minutes of questions.

This 30-minute webinar happens every Tuesday at 11AM EST / 8AM PT / 5PM CEST. Here is where you can register if you want to join the next one! 

Speakers:

- Cara Buscaglia, VP of Solutions & Director of Research at Talkwalker

- Albane Flamant, Global Marketing Program Manager at Talkwalker

You can also check our COVID-19 resources page (updated daily). 

Watch the April 7th briefing !