Talkwalker Alerts, die beste kostenlose Alternative zu Google Alerts

.
Ergebnisvorschau Ergebnisvorschau
Die einzige E-Mail, auf die Sie sich freuen.

Durchsuchen Sie das Internet nach neuen Inhalten zu Ihrem Namen, Ihrer Marke, Mitbewerbern, Events oder jedem anderen Lieblingsthema mit den Talkwalker Alerts!

Mehr erfahren über Talkwalker Alerts

Elevate your Alerts: Verpassen Sie keine Erwähnung Ihrer Marke.

Schluss mit E-Mail-Alerts aus unendlich vielen Quellen. Die neuen Talkwalker Alerts informieren Sie über jede einzelne Erwähnung Ihrer Marke im Internet: Auf Webseiten, in Blogs, in Foren und sogar auf Twitter.

Und die Ergebnisse kommen kompakt in einer E-Mail.

Jetzt ausprobieren.

 

Die wichtigsten Diskussionen im Internet (+ auf Twitter) direkt an Ihre Email-Inbox geliefert...

Talkwalker Alerts liefern Erwähnungen und Tweets, die Ihre Marke oder Ihren beliebigen Suchbegriff enthalten, direkt in Ihren E-Mail Posteingang.

Dabei filtern wir nach den relevantesten Ergebnissen und heben die wichtigen Konversationen hervor - nämlich die Tweets mit dem höchsten Social Engagement - so bekommen Sie nur die Alerts, die wirklich zählen. Damit sind wir der einzige Alerts-Service, der Social-Media-Ergebnisse enthält.


Abdeckung


Blogs, Foren, Webseiten und Soziale Netzwerke


Blogs, Foren, Webseiten


Filters


Sie wollen nur die Resultate aus Blogs sehen? Einfach in den Filteroptionen den Quellentyp bestimmen.


Keine Filteroptionen für Quellen.


Genauigkeit


Hoch, durch Boolesche Operatoren.


Keine Optionen zur Anpassung und Präzisierung.

Filter setzen. Relevanz erhöhen.

Mit unseren Boolesche Operatoren grenzen Sie die Suche auf die entscheidenden Ergebnisse ein und filtern irrelevante Ergebnisse automatisch raus.

Mehr als nur simple Erwähnungen tracken.

Mit den Talkwalker Alerts können Sie nicht nur alle Erwähnungen tracken. Finden Sie die entscheidenden Suchbegriffe für Ihre SEO-Strategie, spüren Sie Influencer auf und verbessern Sie Ihr Content Marketing…kostenlos.

 

Kostenlosen Alert erstellen

 

Terms and conditions apply*

Die wichtigsten Diskussionen täglich direkt in die Inbox geliefert bekommen?

KOSTENLOSEN ALERT ERSTELLEN

Die Alerts FAQs

Wie kann ich einen Alert erstellen?

Talkwalker Alerts anzulegen dauert wirklich nur ein paar Sekunden. Sie müssen lediglich die folgenden Schritte beachten:

Schritt 1: Wählen Sie ein Thema für das Sie einen Alarm aufsetzen wollen und geben Sie es in das Suchfeld oben ein.

 

Schritt 2: Geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein an die wir die Alerts schicken sollen - im Gegensatz zu Google Alerts (hier muss eine gmail-Adresse gehen) können Sie bei den Talkwalker Alerts jede beliebige E-Mail-Adresse eingeben.

Schritt 3: Wählen Sie wo nach Treffern gesucht werden sollen: News-Websites, Twitter, Blogs oder Foren. Wir haben hier einmal News und Twitter gewählt.

 

Schritt 4: Wählen Sie Sprache in denen nach Resultaten gesucht werden soll. Wir wählen hier einmal ‘Französisch’. Man kann aber aus insgesamt 22 Sprachen wählen.

Schritt 5: Bestimmen Sie nun, wie oft Sie die Alerts erhalten wollen. Wir wählen hier einmal “Sofort”, damit wir die Erwähnungen auf Twitter unmittelbar mitbekommen.

 

Schritt 6: Jetzt müssen Sie entscheiden, ob Sie alle Erwähnungen für Ihren Suchbegriff erhalten wollen oder nur die mit dem höchsten Engagement.

 

Schritt 7: Nutzen Sie die Vorschau-Funktion, um zu prüfen, dass alles wie gewünscht angelegt ist.

 

 

Schritt 8: Klicken Sie auf ‘Alert erstellen’

Alles, was Sie danach noch tun müssen, ist Ihre E-Mail-Adresse zu bestätigen und dann beginnen wir auch schon, Ihnen die Alerts zuzusenden. Oh, und falls Sie sich fragen, wie lange dieses Setup hier dauert: Insgesamt wirklich nur 30 Sekunden!

 

Was kann ich mit Talkwalker Alerts alles tun?

Die Talkwalker Alerts können auf viele Arten sehr nützlich sein.

1. Jobsuche: Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einem neuen Job sind, sind die Alerts Ihr neuer bester Freund. Sie können Sie für die Arbeitssuche auf 2 Arten verwenden.

  • Erstellen Sie einen Alert für Ihren Traumarbeitgeber. Jedes Mal, wenn es eine neue offene Stelle gibt, bekommen Sie einen Alert.

  • Filtern Sie Suchergebnisse nach verschiedenen Positionen oder dem Land wo Sie arbeiten wollen. Zum Beispiel: Eine Alert-Suchanfrage für “Marketing Manager” AND sourcecountry:de würde Ihnen alle Ergebnisse aus Deutschland anzeigen.


2. SEO und Outreach

Wenn Sie SEO betreiben und das Ranking für Ihre Website bei Google verbessern wollen, kann Talkwalker Alerts ebenfalls sehr nützlich sein. Sie erhalten automatisch alle Erwähnungen Ihrer Marke und sehen, welche Websites Sie irgendwo erwähnen. Da Backlinks für das SEO-Ranking entscheidend sind, bleibt Ihnen nur noch, die Website-Eigentümer nach einer Verlinkung zu fragen. Außerdem finden Sie leicht Influencer, die Ihre Themen oft erwähnen und Sie können mit diesen zusammenarbeiten.

3. Marken-Erwähnungen

Wenn Sie einfach täglich darüber informiert werden wollen, wie und wo Ihre Marken oder Branchenbegriffe online erwähnt werden, verpassen Sie mit den Talkwalker Alerts wirklich nichts. Das ist natürlich praktisch in Vorbereitung auf PR-Meetings, denn Sie haben immer alle Clippings in Ihrer Inbox.

 

Kann ich mit Talkwalker Alerts auch einen RSS-Feed aufsetzen?

Na klar! Um einen RSS-Feed mit Alerts aufzusetzen, müssen Sie sich einfach in Ihren Alerts-Account auf Talkwalker Alerts einloggen und oben auf ‘Verwalten’ klicken. Danach klicken Sie einfach auf das kleine RSS-Icon neben dem Alert für den Sie den RSS-Feed erstellen wollen und kopieren den Link (die XML-File) in Ihre RSS-Applikation (wie z.B. Feedly).

Wenn Sie das für alle Ihre Alerts tun wollen, klicken Sie auf die oberste Tick-Box, um alle Alerts hierfür auszuwählen.

 

Was genau machen ein Tool wie Talkwalker Alerts oder Google Alerts?

Alle sagen Sie natürlich dasselbe: Ein Alerting-System hilft Ihnen Ihre Lieblingsthemen zu überwachen, Ihre Marke, Ihre Wettbewerber, aber auch alle Trendthemen der Branche im gesamten Internet. Was können die Talkwalker Alerts besser als andere?

Talkwalker Alerts ist das weltweit einzige Alerts-Tool, dass dauerhaft kostenlos Twitter-Resultate in die Ergebnisse einbindet - das unterscheidet uns von Google Alerts und allen anderen.

Warum?

Wenn Sie ein Marketingmensch sind, der morgens nach dem ersten Kaffee Twitter, Reddit oder Marketing-Plattformen nach seinen Standardthemen durchsucht, bekommen Sie nun stattdessen einfach jeden morgen eine E-Mail, die genau das alles nützlich zusammenfasst. Und sogar auf eine Krisensituation sind Sie so vorbereitet mit der richtigen Alert-Suche.

Wie?

Wenn sich eine PR-Krise anbahnt, wird diese zuerst in den Social-Media-Kanälen zu spüren sein. Da wir Resultate von Twitter inkludieren, sehen Sie die wichtigsten Tweets mit dem höchsten Engagement unmittelbar in Ihrer Inbox. Das bedeutet also, Sie müssen nicht durch alle Konversationen einzeln durchgehen und nach wirklich wichtigen Äußerungen suchen, um die Krise zu verstehen.

Choose your language
Do you know that we are indexing all major social networks in 187 languages

Talkwalker Alerts, the best free and easy alternative to Google Alerts

I have read and agree to the Terms and Conditions.
Preview Preview
Trusted by over 450,000 people

Monitor the Web for interesting new content about your name, brand, competitors, events or any favorite topic with Talkwalker Alerts!

Learn why you should choose us over Google Alerts!

Elevate your Alerts. Stay on top of every brand mention.

Say goodbye to an inbox flooded with alerts from a gazillion feeds. The all new Talkwalker Alerts brings every single mention of your brand across the internet - from websites, blogs, forums and even Twitter to your inbox in one email. So, if you’re looking for Google Alerts alternative, look no further!

 

Try it now

 

The most important conversations on the internet (+Twitter) delivered to your inbox…

Talkwalker Alerts delivers the top results and tweets mentioning your brand or keyword from across the web and Twitter to your inbox. We filter out and cover the most important conversations – tweets with the most engagement  so you only receive the alerts that matter. This makes us the only free alerts service that includes results from social media. Catch up, Google Alerts.


Check it out

Why Talkwalker Alerts is better than Google Alerts


Coverage


Blogs, Forums, websites and social


Blogs, Forums and websites


Filter


Want blog results only? Your choice with easy filter options for types of result sources


No option to filter result source


Customizability


High, using Boolean operators


Lack options for customization and precision

Eliminate the noise. Why work harder, when you can work smarter?

Use our Boolean operators to narrow down on the results that matter the most to you. Customize your alerts so you receive only the most relevant ones.

 

Set up a Free Alert

 

Go beyond tracking mentions with alerts…

Alerts can be used for more than just tracking mentions. You can up your SEO game, identify influencers and enhance your content marketing strategy…. All for free!

 

 

Terms and conditions apply*

Receive the most important conversations in your inbox every day.

Create your free alert

Alerts FAQ

How can I set up an alert?

 Setting up Talkwalker Alerts takes a few seconds. All you need to do is follow the steps below:

Step 1:Pick a topic to set up an alert and enter it into our alerts search bar as shown.

Google Alerts alternative

Step 2:  Enter the email address where you would like to receive your alerts - unlike Google Alerts (linked to your Google account), you’ll receive Talkwalker Alerts at any email address you wish to use.

Google Alerts alternative - how to set up an alert

Step 3: Choose where you would like  to receive alerts from: News, Twitter, Blogs or Discussion forums. I’ve chosen News and Twitter here.

 

Google Alerts alternative - selection of sources

Step 4:Choose the language of your results. In this case I’ve chosen French. We offer results in 22 different languages.

Google Alerts alternative - how to set up an alert, language selection

Step 5: Select how often you would like to receive alerts in your inbox. I’ve chosen “As it happens” because I like to use it to keep an eye on Twitter in near real-time.

Google Alerts alternative - setting up alerts frequency

Step 6: Select whether you’d like to receive all mentions of your favorite topic on the internet or only the ones with the most engagement. I’ve chosen “Only the best results” since I selected “As it happens” in the previous step. If I choose “As it happens” and “All results” for the same query, then I’ll flood my inbox during the day. This feature is however very relevant in a communication/PR crisis situation.

Google Alerts alternative - how to set up an alert, number of alerts

Step 7: Use our preview feature to check that everything is set up as you would like..

 

 

Google Alerts alternative - preview results

Step 8: Hit the “Create Alert” button.

All you have to do after this is verify your email address and we’ll start sending you alerts straight to your inbox. Oh and in case you’re wondering, the entire set-up takes less than 30 seconds!

As an existing user, why do I not see Twitter results in my Alerts?

This could be because your existing alerts did not have Twitter pre-selected in the result type. But there is an easy fix for this - all you have to do is go into your dashboard, hit "edit" next to the alert you'd like to see Twitter results for and add Twitter for your result type.

 

Google Alerts alternative - how to edit an existing alert

What can I do with Talkwalker Alerts?

Talkwalker Alerts can be used in multiple ways.

  1. Jobs: If you’re a job seeker, Talkwalker Alerts is your best friend. You can use alerts to find jobs in two ways:

    • Set up an alert for your dream companies. Every time a new job is posted on their website, you’ll receive alerts.

    • Filter jobs by the position you’re looking at and the country. For instance, an alert query such as "marketing manager" AND source country: FR, will show you all results for marketing manager positions in France.

      Google Alerts alternative - how to look for a job using alerts

2. SEO and outreach

If you’re looking to enhance your website’s SEO and have a massive list of websites to reach out to, Talkwalker Alerts will help. Since we deliver results from the internet to your inbox every day, you’ll have a list of websites that mentioned your brand or your keyword and you can reach out to them and ask them for a backlink, instead of performing a Google search each day or logging into another tool. Additionally, since we bring you the tweets with the most engagement, you’ll also have a bunch of influencers to reach out to for collaboration and partnership opportunities.

3. Brand mentions

If you’re looking to simply track your brand or keyword online, Talkwalker Alerts will help you bring all your brand mentions from across the internet to your inbox. It’s pretty useful for daily stand-up meetings or quick reports on your online brand health.With the addition of Twitter results, it can also be used as a very basic CRM tool.

Can I set up an RSS feed with Talkwalker Alerts?

Yes! Setting up an RSS feed with Talkwalker Alerts is possible. In order to set up an RSS feed, you have to log in to your alerts account by clicking on Talkwalker Alerts, and then click on the “Manage” tab. Next, you simply have to click on the RSS icon next to the alert for which you would like to create an RSS feed and copy the XML file. Then add it to your feed reader, such as Feedly.

Oh and in case you’d like to set up an RSS feed for all of your alerts, you can click on the master RSS icon above all of the alerts and then paste it as a new source in your feed reader.

Et voila: Your RSS feed is ready and good to go.

What do tools like Talkwalker Alerts and Google Alerts do?

We’ve all read the usual pitches - an alerting system helps you monitor your favorite topics, your brand, your competitors,and your industry across the internet. But what does this mean for you? How does this make a difference?

Simply put, a tool like Talkwalker Alerts - which brings results to your inbox from around the internet as well as social platforms like Twitter and Reddit - helps you save time and increase your productivity. And this, is why we’re better than Google Alerts.

Why?

Let’s say you’re a digital marketer and instead of arriving at work, getting a coffee, and monitoring Twitter, Reddit and the internet for brand mentions, you will receive an email with all your alerts, without spending a second doing any of the time consuming research. Additionally, Talkwalker Alerts help you be prepared in case a crisis threatens your brand.

How?

If you have a communication crisis, the first thing that will happen is it will reflect on your social channels. Since we provide results from Twitter, you will be able to see the most relevant and engaged tweets in your inbox at a glance. This means you don’t have to go through every single conversation on Twitter, dealing with the repercussions of the crisis.